Nach Ort und Stadtteil

Bockenheim


Michaela Wehling

Vermietung

069 920719-31
michaela.wehling@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ioannis Dangaris

Hausmeister

069 920719-130
ioannis.dangaris@vbs-frankfurt.de

Bornheim


Ruven Dörr

Vermietung

069 920719-5013
ruven.doerr@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Erik Felgner

Hausmeister

069 920719-150
erik.felgner@vbs-frankfurt.de

Dornbusch


Ruven Dörr

Vermietung

069 920719-5013
ruven.doerr@vbs-frankfurt.de


Michael Storck

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-44
michael.storck@vbs-frankfurt.de


André Fay

Hausmeister

069 920719-120
andre.fay@vbs-frankfurt.de

Eckenheim


Ruven Dörr

Vermietung

069 920719-5013
ruven.doerr@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Andre Fay

Hausmeister

069 920719-120
andre.fay@vbs-frankfurt.de

Fechenheim


Anna Wenz

Vermietung

069 920719-5015
anna.wenz@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Erik Felgner

Hausmeister

069 920719-150
erik.felgner@vbs-frankfurt.de

Gallusviertel


Ralf Bläsing

Vermietung

069 920719-5011
ralf.blaesing@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ioannis Dangaris

Hausmeister

069 920719-130
ioannis.dangaris@vbs-frankfurt.de

Ginnheim


Michaela Wehling

Vermietung

069 920719-31
michaela.wehling@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ralf Bender

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-43
ralf.bender@vbs-frankfurt.de


Arthur Konrad

Hausmeister

069 920719-140
arthur.konrad@vbs-frankfurt.de

Gutleutviertel


Ruven Dörr

Vermietung

069 920719-5013
ruven.doerr@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ioannis Dangaris

Hausmeister

069 920719-130
ioannis.dangaris@vbs-frankfurt.de

Niederursel


Michaela Wehling

Vermietung

069 920719-31
michaela.wehling@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ralf Bender

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-43
ralf.bender@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ioannis Dangaris

Hausmeister

069 920719-130
ioannis.dangaris@vbs-frankfurt.de

Nordend


Ruven Dörr

Vermietung

069 920719-5013
ruven.doerr@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Andre Fay

Hausmeister, Nordend-West

069 920719-120
andre.fay@vbs-frankfurt.de


Erik Felgner

Hausmeister, Nordend-Ost

069 920719-150
erik.felgner@vbs-frankfurt.de

Ostend


Ruven Dörr

Vermietung

069 920719-5013
ruven.doerr@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Erik Felgner

Hausmeister

069 920719-150
erik.felgner@vbs-frankfurt.de

Preungesheim


Ruven Dörr

Vermietung

069 920719-5013
ruven.doerr@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Andre Fay

Hausmeister

069 920719-120
andre.fay@vbs-frankfurt.de

Riederwald


Anna Wenz

Vermietung

069 920719-5015
anna.wenz@vbs-frankfurt.de


Oliver Jung

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5042
oliver.jung@vbs-frankfurt.de


Frank Werner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-45
frank.werner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Erik Felgner

Hausmeister

069 920719-150
erik.felgner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Pascal Heberlein

Hausmeister

069 920719-160
pascal.heberlein@vbs-frankfurt.de

Rödelheim


Michaela Wehling

Vermietung

069 920719-31
michaela.wehling@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ioannis Dangaris

Hausmeister

069 920719-130
ioannis.dangaris@vbs-frankfurt.de

Sachsenhausen


Anna Wenz

Vermietung

069 920719-5015
anna.wenz@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Erik Felgner

Hausmeister

069 920719-150
erik.felgner@vbs-frankfurt.de

Seckbach


Anna Wenz

Vermietung

069 920719-5015
anna.wenz@vbs-frankfurt.de


Tim Giebner

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-5016
tim.giebner@vbs-frankfurt.de


Erik Felgner

Hausmeister

069 920719-150
erik.felgner@vbs-frankfurt.de

Steinbach/Taunus


Ralf Bläsing

Vermietung

069 920719-5011
ralf.blaesing@vbs-frankfurt.de


Ralf Bender

Technisches Bestandsmanagement

069 920719-43
ralf.bender@vbs-frankfurt.de


Mario Massanek

Hausmeister, Steinbach Süd

069 920719-180
mario.massanek@vbs-frankfurt.de


Antonio Witzel

Hausmeister, Steinbach Nord

069 920719-170
antonio.witzel@vbs-frankfurt.de